Jerry Keir
Executive Director
jkeir@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kevin Dose
Deputy Director
kdose@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Chris Warner
Director of Development
cwarner@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Terry Christopher
Associate Director, Southern Nevada
tchristopher@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lynn Zimmerman
Director, Research Associate Program
lzimmerman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Scott Scherbinski
Program Director, Nevada Conservation Corps
sscherbinski@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lisa Russo
Coordinator, AmeriCorps Program
lrusso@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Ahmad Nassiri
Financial Associate
anassiri@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Marc Oxoby
Program Analyst
moxoby@gbinstitute.org
Matt Reyes
Human Resources Coordinator
mreyes@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Cassandra Hughes
Recruitment and Compliance Coordinator
chughes@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Alissa Gardner (Demmer)
Research Associate Program Coordinator, Southern Office
ademmer@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kenny Polte
Forestry Operations Coordinator
kpolte@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Mila Bock
Forestry Program Coordinator
mbock@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Jessica Droke
Cultural Resources Program Manager
jessdroke@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Alejandro Keir
Ecological Restoration Coordinator, Galena Creek Field Institute
akeir@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Aurora Pinkey-Drobnis
Director of Operations, Nevada Conservation Corps
apinkeydrobnis@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Vince LaPlante
Trail and Restoration Operations Coordinator, Nevada Conservation Corps
vlaplante@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Tyler Merrill
Southern Nevada Operations Coordinator
tmerrill@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Mary Poelman
AmeriCorps Program Assistant, Southern Nevada Office
mpoelman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Tucker Herbert
AmeriCorps Grants Coordinator
therbert@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kaitlin Lubetkin
Senior Data Specialist
klubetkin@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Rick Sweitzer
Senior Consultant Wildlife Biologist
SweitzerRick@gmail.com
John Umek
Senior Consultant Aquatic Ecologist
jumek@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Dominic Gentilcore
Senior Consultant Botanist
dgentilcore@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sean Simpson
Senior Consultant Archaeologist