Jerry Keir
Executive Director
jkeir@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kevin Dose
Deputy Director
kdose@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Chris Warner
Director of Development
cwarner@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sarah Baughman
Financial Manager
sbaughman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Terry Christopher
Associate Director, Southern Nevada
tchristopher@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lynn Zimmerman
Director, Research Associate Program
lzimmerman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Scott Scherbinski
Program Director, Nevada Conservation Corps
sscherbinski@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lisa Russo
Coordinator, AmeriCorps Program
lrusso@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Ahmad Nassiri
Financial Associate
anassiri@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Jessica Schmidt-Petersen
Financial Associate
jpage@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Marc Oxoby
Program Analyst
moxoby@gbinstitute.org
Sophia King
Recruitment and Compliance Coordinator
sking@thegreatbasininstitute.org
James Maxwell
Operations Coordinator
jmaxwell@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Laura Azzarello
Visitor Center Coordinator
lazzarello@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sam Bellis
Visitor Services Coordinator, Galena Creek
sbellis@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Alissa Demmer
Research Associate Program Coordinator, Southern Office
ademmer@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Carrie Pritchard
Cultural Resource Program Manager
cpritchard@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kenny Polte
Forestry Operations Coordinator
kpolte@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Zachery Welch
Forestry Program Coordinator
zwelch@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Vince LaPlante
Trail and Restoration Operations Coordinator, Nevada Conservation Corps
vlaplante@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Alejandro Keir
Ecological Restoration Coordinator, Galena Creek Field Institute
akeir@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Aurora Pinkey-Drobnis
Director of Operations, Nevada Conservation Corps
apinkeydrobnis@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Tyler Merrill
Southern Nevada Operations Coordinator
tmerrill@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Mary Poelman
AmeriCorps Program Assistant, Southern Nevada Office
mpoelman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Jessica Saenz
Ecological Monitoring Program Coordinator
jsaenz@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Cassandra Collins
Ecological Monitoring Program Project Manager
ccollins@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Mindi Lundberg
Ecological Monitoring Program Project Manager
mlundberg@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Nicholas Rzyska-Filipek
Aquatic Monitoring Project Manager
nrzyska-filipek@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kaitlin Lubetkin
Senior Data Specialist
klubetkin@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sean McKenzie
Senior Natural Resource Specialist
scmckenzie@blm.gov