Jerry Keir
Executive Director
jkeir@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kevin Dose
Deputy Director
kdose@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Chris Warner
Director of Development
cwarner@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sarah Baughman
Financial Manager
sbaughman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Terry Christopher
Associate Director, Southern Nevada
tchristopher@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lynn Zimmerman
Director, Research Associate Program
lzimmerman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Scott Scherbinski
Program Director, Nevada Conservation Corps
sscherbinski@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lisa Russo
Coordinator, AmeriCorps Program
lrusso@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Ahmad Nassiri
Financial Associate
anassiri@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Marc Oxoby
Program Analyst
moxoby@gbinstitute.org
Sage Bates
Recruitment and Compliance Coordinator
sbates@thegreatbasininstitute.org
James Maxwell
Operations Coordinator
jmaxwell@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Laura Azzarello
Visitor Center Coordinator
lazzarello@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Joseph Gleason
Visitor Center Coordinator
jgleason@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Alissa Demmer
Research Associate Program Coordinator, Southern Office
ademmer@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kenny Polte
Forestry Operations Coordinator
kpolte@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Chad Kooistra
Director of Research Innovation and Engagement
ckooistra@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Vince LaPlante
Trail and Restoration Operations Coordinator, Nevada Conservation Corps
vlaplante@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sarah Mendoza
Recruitment and Compliance Coordinator, Nevada Conservation Corps
smendoza@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Alejandro Keir
Ecological Restoration Coordinator, Galena Creek Field Institute
akeir@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Tyler Merrill
Southern Nevada Operations Coordinator
tmerrill@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Mary Poelman
AmeriCorps Program Assistant, Southern Nevada Office
mpoelman@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Jessica Saenz
Ecological Monitoring Program Coordinator
jsaenz@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Cassandra Collins
Nevada Ecological Monitoring Program Coordinator
ccollins@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Lucas Wedge
Nevada Division of Wildlife Ecological Monitoring Coordinator
lwedge@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Robert Frank
Nevada Ecological Monitoring Assistant Project Manager
rfrank@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Mindi Lundberg
Utah Ecological Monitoring Program Project Manager
mlundberg@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Tayler DeBrosse
Wyoming Ecological Monitoring Program Coordinator
tdebrosse@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Theresa O’Halloran
Aquatic Monitoring Project Manager
tohalloran@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Nicholas Rzyska-Filipek
Aquatic Monitoring Assistant Project Manager
nrzyska-filipek@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Kaitlin Lubetkin
Senior Data Specialist
klubetkin@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Sean McKenzie
Senior Natural Resource Specialist
scmckenzie@blm.gov
Edward M. Krynak
Postdoctoral Associate, Global Water Center at the University of Nevada, Reno
ekrynak@gmail.com
Kate Bloomfield
Environmental Educator and Camp Coordinator
visitorcenter@thegreatbasininstitute.org
Natalie Minor
Environmental Educator and Camp Coordinator
visitorcenter@thegreatbasininstitute.org